top of page

Organizational Mindfulness in EMEA 2024

Updated: Feb 16




Public Training Schedule for EMEA Timezones


The Organizational Mindfulness Program is an entirely new mindfulness-based intervention (MBI) created for the diverse modern organization. It provides a standard for all-secular, all-science, mental and emotional skills training. It is critical new knowledge for leaders and teams across the enterprise,  as well as for executive coaches, educators, and mental health professionals. 


Public cohorts include the 8-week Organizational Mindfulness certificate course - optionally followed by the 4-week Facilitator Certification and the 4-week Teacher Certification.


Courses are designed to be attended end-to-end to provide a comprehensive teaching credential in just 16 weeks. However, students can pause at any point and come back to complete their certifications by joining a future cohort.


Cohort 1

Length

Starts

Ends

Times

OM Certificate

8 Weeks

Wed, Feb 7

Wed, Mar 27

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Facilitator

4 Weeks

Wed, Apr 3

Wed, Apr 24

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Teacher

4 Weeks

Wed, May 1

Wed, May 22

10-11:30 am GMT


Cohort 2

Length

Starts

Ends

Times

OM Certificate

8 Weeks

Thurs, Mar 14

Thurs, Mar 2

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Facilitator

4 Weeks

Thurs, May 9

Thurs, May 30

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Teacher

4 Weeks

Thurs, Jun 6

Thurs, Jun 27

10-11:30 am GMT

Cohort 3

Length

Starts

Ends

Times

OM Certificate

8 Weeks

Tues, Apr 23

Tues, Jun 11

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Facilitator

4 Weeks

Tues, Jun 18

Tues, Jul 9

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Teacher

4 Weeks

Tues, Jul 16

Tues, Aug 6

10-11:30 am GMT

Cohort 4

Length

Starts

Ends

Times

OM Certificate

8 Weeks

Wed, May 29

Wed, Jul 17

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Facilitator

4 Weeks

Wed, Jul 24

Wed, Aug 14

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Teacher

4 Weeks

Wed, Aug 21

Wed, Sep 11

10-11:30 am GMT

Cohort 5

Length

Starts

Ends

Times

OM Certificate

8 Weeks

Thurs, Sep 12

Thurs, Oct 31

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Facilitator

4 Weeks

Thurs, Nov 7

Thurs, Dec 5

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Teacher

4 Weeks

Thurs, Jan 9

Thurs, Jan 30

10-11:30 am GMT

Cohort 6

Length

Starts

Ends

Times

OM Certificate

8 Weeks

Tues, Oct 22

Tues, Dec 10

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Facilitator

4 Weeks

Tues, Jan 7

Tues, Jan 28

10-11:30 am GMT

OM Teacher

4 Weeks

Tues, Feb 4

Tues, Feb 25

10-11:30 am GMT


Institute for Organizational Science and Mindfulness (IOSM)


IOSM is an association of human capital and operating leaders, coaches, and educators with a shared mission to bring all-science mindfulness into the mainstream of the diverse modern organization.


We're working to create a global community, conduct research, define standards and practices, develop educational programs, and determine the measures, metrics, and analytics for organizational mindfulness.


75 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page